IPod Touch made this post possible

It’s been a while since I last posted on my blog as life has got a bit busy recently. However today I got an email from the wordpress team(the software behind this blog) that there is a wordpress application for iPhone and Ipod Touch.
Being a touch user I thought I would give it a go.
So ironically the iphone which I critisied when it was released, in a round about manner made this post possible. (albeit using a touch as I still disagree in principle with a 2G iPhone)

One of these days I’ll post my thoughts on the launch of the 3G iphone which is altogether a much better idea.

So anyway I’m back on my blog.

Leave a Reply

