My car is up for sale

BMW Front.jpg

I am putting my BMW up for sale as I am not using it as much as I used to.

Details are:

2003 /03 BMW 3 SERIES 318i SE 5dr Touring, Titanium Silver. Climate control,Cruise control, Facelift Model, Black cloth interior, Multi function steering wheel, Bluetooth Phone Kit connects to most bluetooth handsets on the market,MP3 6CD player uses factory head unit, Rear parking sensors, Split tailgate, boot liner, Alloys, FBMWSH,Boot load area protector, Tax Apr07 MOT Nov 07 44200 miles, 
 
BMW inside.jpg I am looking for around £10500 to sell it fairly quickly so if you are interested or have any questions please leave a comment on this page and I will contact you back.

BMW inside boot.jpg

BMW Rear.jpg

Leave a Reply

