A few things about me…..

Well the most important thing in my life is my family.  I have been married to Lisa since August 1998 together we have 4 children, The fourth Heather being a recent addition, joing us in November. Our oldest Scott is six, Elizabeth is 4 and Emily has turned 3.  By clicking on diary.thegilmours.net or www.thegilmours.net you can keep up with whats happening in the family.

The next most important part of my life is my faith.  I am an active member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints .  A little bit more about the Church and it’s beliefs can be found by clicking on www.lds.org or www.mormon.org . Within the Church each member is encouraged to take an active role, currently at the moment I am serving as a member of the Winchester Ward Bishopric.  This means I am a counsellor to the Bishop of the Winchester area.  It can be quite demanding but is very rewardable. 

The other major part of my life is my work, currently I work for 3 UK, although I have just been outsourced to Ericsson, the details of which are still being sorted. I have been working for 3 now for the last 4+ years and enjoy the role.  My CV including a downloadable version can be viewed by clicking on the CV tab above or using the link to the side

Leave a Reply

